Onderwijs maken we toch samen!
Team
Groep 1/2: 
Marieke Knaven        marieke.knaven@regenboogmalden.nl
Helga Stevens           helga.stevens@regenboogmalden.nl 
 
Groep 2/3: 
Frederique Willemse  frederique.willemse@regenboogmalden.nl
Carla kool                  carla.kool@regenboogmalden.nl
 
Groep 4:
Karin Klomberg         karin.klomberg@regenboogmalden.nl
Annemiek Kruijssen  annemiek.kruijssen@regenboogmalden.nl
 
Groep 5/6:

Christel Pullens        christel@regenboogmalden.nl 
Willian Verwijst         willian.verwijst@regenboogmalden.nl

Groep 7/8:
Jacky Schipper         jacky.schipper@regenboogmalden.nl
Laura Keser             laura.keser@regenboogmalden.nl

Directie
Judith Smetsers       directie@regenboogmalden.nl

Intern begeleider
Carla Kool                carla.kool@regenboogmalden.nl

Instructieleerkracht groep 1 t/m 6
Annelies van der Bolt
annelies.vanderbolt@regenboogmalden.nl

Conciërge
Theo Driessen

Administratie
Anita van Gemert