Onderwijs maken we toch samen!

Team

Groep 1/2: 

Marieke Knaven        marieke.knaven@regenboogmalden.nl
Helga Stevens           helga.stevens@regenboogmalden.nl 
 

Groep 2/3: 

Carla kool                  carla.kool@regenboogmalden.nl
Ivo Westerweele        ivo.westerweele@regenboogmalden.nl
 

Groep 4:

Karin Klomberg         karin.klomberg@regenboogmalden.nl
Willem Teunissen      willem.teunissen@regenboogmalden.nl
 

Groep 5/6:

Christel Pullens        christel@regenboogmalden.nl 
Esther Pranger         esther.pranger@regenboogmalden.nl

Groep 7/8:

Jacky Schipper         jacky.schipper@regenboogmalden.nl
Esther Pranger         esther.pranger@regenboogmalden.nl

Directie
Judith Smetsers       directie@regenboogmalden.nl

Intern begeleider
Carla Kool                carla.kool@regenboogmalden.nl

Onderwijsondersteuning
Annelies van der Bolt
annelies.vanderbolt@regenboogmalden.nl

Conciërge
John Brugman


Administratie
Anita van Gemert