Onderwijs maken we toch samen!

Team

Groep 1/2 Vlinders

Marieke Knaven, mariekek@regenboogmalden.nl / Esther Pranger,esther@regenboogmalden.nl
 

Groep 3/4 Libellen

Christel Pullens, christel@regenboogmalden.nl / Jacky Schipper, jacky@regenboogmalden.nl
 

Groep 5/6

Karin Klomberg, karin@regenboogmalden.nl / Carla Kool, carla@regenboogmalden.nl
 

Groep 7/8

Esther Pranger, esther@regenboogmalden.nl / Jacky Schipper, jacky@regenboogmalden.nl


Directie
Judith Smetsers, directie@regenboogmalden.nl

Intern begeleider
Carla Kool, carla@regenboogmalden.nl

Onderwijsondersteuning
Annelies van der Bolt, annelies@regenboogmalden.nl
Helga Stevens 

Concierge
John Brugman