Onderwijs maken we toch samen!

Team

Groep 1/2: 

Marieke Knaven, mariekek@regenboogmalden.nl / Esther Pranger,esther@regenboogmalden.nl
 

Groep 2/3: 

Carla kool,           carla@regenboogmalden.nl        Ivo Westerweele, ivo@regenboogmalden.nl
 

Groep 4/5:

Karin Klomberg,  karin@regenboogmalden.nl /        Annelies van der Bolt, annelies@regenboogmalden.nl
 

Groep 6/7:

Esther Pranger,   esther@regenboogmalden.nl /     Christel Pullenschristel@regenboogmalden.nl 

Groep 8:

Jacky Schipper,   jacky@regenboogmalden.nl /       Esther Pranger, esther@regenboogmalden.nl

Directie
Judith Smetsers, directie@regenboogmalden.nl

Intern begeleider
Carla Kool,          carla@regenboogmalden.nl

Onderwijsondersteuning
Annelies van der Bolt, annelies@regenboogmalden.nl
Helga Stevens 

Conciërge
John Brugman


Administratie
Anita van Gemert