Onderwijs maken we toch samen!
Team
Groep 1/2: 
Marieke Knaven        marieke.knaven@regenboogmalden.nl
Helga Stevens           helga.stevens@regenboogmalden.nl 
Michelle Eissing        michelle.eissing@regenboogmalden.nl
 
Groep 3: 
Anne van Schijndel  anne.vanschijndel@regenboogmalden.nl
Annemiek Kruijssen  annemiek.kruijssen@regenboogmalden.nl
 
Groep 4/5:
Laura Keser             laura.keser@regenboogmalden.nl
Vera van Osch    ​​​​​​​    vera.vanosch@regenboogmalden.nl

Groep 6:
Christel Pullens        christel@regenboogmalden.nl 
Willian Verwijst         willian.verwijst@regenboogmalden.nl
 
Groep 7/8:
Jacky Schipper         jacky.schipper@regenboogmalden.nl
Christel Pullens        christel@regenboogmalden.nl 

Directie
Judith Smetsers       directie@regenboogmalden.nl

Intern begeleider
Carla Kool                carla.kool@regenboogmalden.nl

Conciërge
Theo Driessen    ​​​​​​​     theo.driessen@regenboogmalden.nl

Administratie
Anita van Gemert    anita.vangemert@zilverbergoverasselt.nl